Thursday, July 14, 2005

Birthplace:New Jersey
Current Location:Chicago, IL
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Black
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Black
The Shoes You Wore Today:Dress shoes to work-
Your Weakness:things that sound good but aren't
Your Fears:growing old alone, contracting hiv, never finding true love
Your Perfect Pizza:supreme
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:get a raise and book another acting gig
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LMAO
Thoughts First Waking Up:get the fuck up
Your Best Physical Feature:my smile
Your Bedtime:try for 11:00pm
Your Most Missed Memory:being home with my sisters & my best freind MGB
Pepsi or Coke:whatevers on sale
MacDonalds or Burger King:burger king
Single or Group Dates:who cares
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:homemade tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:depends on the mood
Cappuccino or Coffee:cap
Do you Smoke:weed
Do you Swear:hell yeah
Do you Sing:in the shower
Do you Shower Daily:hell yeah
Have you Been in Love:yep-
Do you want to go to College:been there- got mutiple degrees
Do you want to get Married:if they legalize it
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:dont know
Do you think you are Attractive:sometimes- but mostly think i'm ugly
Are you a Health Freak:hell nah
Do you get along with your Parents:sometimes
Do you like Thunderstorms:yeah-
Do you play an Instrument:nah- play wit myself alot
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yep
In the past month have you Smoked:yep
In the past month have you been on Drugs:yep
In the past month have you gone on a Date:no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:no
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:i guess
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:nope
Ever been Drunk:yep
Ever been called a Tease:yeah
Ever been Beaten up:yeah
Ever Shoplifted:yeah
How do you want to Die:in my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:free
What country would you most like to Visit:many countries- africa, italy, all over europe
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:brown
Favourite Hair Color:black
Short or Long Hair:dont matter
Best Clothing Style:dont matter- diverse
Number of Drugs I have taken:cant be a crack head
Number of CDs I own:dont matter
Number of Piercings:ah 1-3 is kewl
Number of Tattoos:dont matter but none on ur face or neck
Number of things in my Past I Regret:hmmm.. a few


No comments: